Coach Contact Information

Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball

Varsity: RJ Snyder snyderrj2@gmail.com

JV:  David Jaquish jaquishdavid@gmail.com 

JV/Varsity Assistant Coach: Kris Mosely: kmoseley@berlincentral.org 

Modified: Alan Webster awebster0519@gmail.com

              Nate Webster webster8209@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Varsity: Bridgett Dodge: bridgettedodge5@gmail.com

JV: Molly Zinna: mharte88@gmail.com

Modified: Kaley Culbertson: culbertson2002@gmail.com

Bowling:

Head Coach: Mikaela Marbot: mmarbot@berlincentral.org

Assistant Coach: Paul Slaver: pslaver@berlincentral.org 

Cheerleading:

Bethany Yerdon: bigmamayerdon@yahoo.com

Swimming:

Varsity: Tim Christianson: tchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.org

Modified: Jimmy Dillion: jdillon@newlebanoncsd.org

Wrestling:

Boys Varsity: Wade Prather: wap@mindspring.com

Girls: Glen Guimarra: ggiumarra@newlebanoncsd.org

Modified: DJ Connolly: dconnolly@berlincentral.org

Varsity Assistant Coach: Matt Kluck 

Spring Coaches

TBD

Baseball

Varsity

Modified:

Softball

Varsity:

Modified:

Track and Field

Varsity:

 Modified: