Coach Contact Information

Fall Coaches

Girls Soccer

Varsity Soccer : Coach Aaron Kanofsky – akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org
Coach Karen Day – kday@berlincentral.org

JV Soccer: Coach Sandra Honsinger – shonsinger@berlincentral.org

Modified Soccer: Coach TBA – Machala Jordan – mjordan@berlincentra.org

Boys Soccer

Varsity Soccer: Coach Art Schmich – sportscoach119@aol.com

JV Soccer: Coach Jen Burhans –

Modified Soccer: Coach Jackson Burhans –

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball: Coach Paul Slaver – pslaver@berlincentral.org

JV Volleyball: Coach Jess Gould – jgould@berlincentral.org

Modified Volleyball: Coach Karen Capozzi – kcapozzi@berlincentral.org

Cross Country

Frank Healy – fhealy@newlebanoncsd.org,
Erik Viner – eviner@berlincentral.org
Addi Kelley – akelly@berlincentral.org

Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball

Varsity: Chris Bonacquisti (cbonacquisti@newlebanoncsd.org)

JV: David Jaquish (jaquishdavid@gmail.com)

Modified:  Kristopher Mosley (kmosley@berlincentral.org)

Girls Basketball

Varsity: Corie Noel (cnoel@newlebanoncsd.org)
Karen Day (kday@berlincentral.org)

JV: Jennifer Burhans (jburhans@berlincentral.org)

Modified: Karen Capozzi (kcapozzi@berlincentral.org

Bowling:

Mikaela Marbot (mmarbot@berlincentral.org)
Paul Slaver (pslaver@berlincentral.org)

Boys Volleyball:

Aaron Kanofsky: akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org

Cheerleading:

Danyelle Meyers (dmeyers@berlincentral.org)
Machaela Jordan (mjordan@berlincentral.org)

Swimming:

Tim Christiansen (tchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.org)

Wrestling:

Donald Connolly (dconnolly@berlincentral.org)
Glenn Giumarra (ggiumarra@newlebanoncsd.org)
Wade Prather (wprather@berlincentral.org)

Spring Coaches

Baseball

VarsityChris Bonaquisti – cbonacquisti@newlebanoncsd.org

Andrew Starks – astarks1@newlebanoncsd.org

Modified: Kristopher Mosley – kmoseley@berlincentral.org

Softball

VarsityPaul Slaver – pslaver@berlincentral.org
Candace Hudson – chudson@berlincentral.org

Modified: Caitlyn Williams – cwilliams@berlincentral.org
Kerry Pangburn – kpangburn@berlincentral.org

Track and Field

Varsity: Aaron Konofsky – akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org
Jen Burhans – jburhans@berlincentral.org
Jackson Burhans – N/A

 Modified: Harrison Zema – harryztiger@gmail.com