Faculty Directory

Last NameFirst NameSchool BuidlingTeaching Area/TitleEmail AddressWebsite
Ayber-BlenkeJenniferJRSR HS Nursejblenke@newlebanoncsd.org
BlodgettJenniferWBHArtjblodgett@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BienesMichelleJRSR HSTeaching Assistantmbienes@newlebanoncsd.org
BonacquistiChristopherWBHFifth & Sixth Sciencecbonacquisti@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BoveKathleenWBHKindergartenkbove@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BrownCoreyJRSR HSAssistant Principal/Athletic Director
cbrown@newlebanoncsd.org
BrunsMichelleWBHRTImbruns@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BuckenrothBrittJRSR HSLibrarybbuckenroth@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
CarsonKristinJRSR HSTeaching Assistantkcarson@newlebanoncsd.org
ChandlerAlexWBHFourthachandler@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
ChristiansenTimJRSR HSHealth & Physical Educationtchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
CoburnCassieWBHTeaching Assistantccoburn@newlebanoncsd.org
CovertDonnaJRSR HSArtdcovert@newlebanoncsd.org
CuppJennaJRSR HS/WBHPsychologistjcupp@newlebanoncsd.org
DainoKellieWBHMusickdaino@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DarcyMeganJRSR HSSpecial Educationmdarcy@newlebanoncsd.org
DeKraaiAshleyWBHSecond adekraai@newlebanoncsd.org
DeLucaJaredJRSR HSSocial Studiesjdeluca@newlebanoncsd.org
DeSenaJoeWBHTeacher Aidjdesena@newlebanoncsd.org
de OliveiraDonnaWBHKindergartenddeoliveira@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DicksonBrookeJRSR HSEnglish Language Artsbdickson@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DillonJamesJRSR HSSpanishjdillon@newlebanoncsd.org
EvansEileenWBHTeaching Assistanteevans@newlebanoncsd.org
EvansMeghanJRSR HSCounselormevans@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
FisherRachelWBHSpecial Educationrfisher@newlebanoncsd.org
FitzGeraldRobertJRSR HSBandrfitzgerald@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GallucciDeborahWBHTeaching Assistantdgallucci@newlebanoncsd.org
GebbieTyleaWBHPsychologisttgebbie@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GiumarraGlennJRSR HSScienceggiumarra@newlebanoncsd.org
GravinaAmyWBHRTIagravina@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GriffithBeckyWBHSpecial Educationbgriffith@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GrublerMatthewJRSR HSSciencemgrubler@newlebanoncsd.org
HawkinsDavidWBHLibrariandhawkins@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HawkinsGarifaliaJRSR HSMathematicsghawkins@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HealyFrankWBHPhysical Education fhealy@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HeslinKelliWBHSecond kheslin@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
JohnsonRachelWBHTeaching Assistantrjohnson@newlebanoncsd.org
JubieLauraWBHThirdljubie@newlebanoncsd.org
KanofskyAaronJRSR HSSocial Studiesakanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org
KnudsenDavidJRSR HSSocial Studiesdknudsen@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
LagoniaMichelleJRSR HSSpecial Education
mlagonia@newlebanoncsd.org Website
LaierTomJRSR HSTeaching Assistanttlaier@newlebanoncsd.org
LaRueClaireWBHSpecial Educationcbudzinski@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
LeBarronBridgetJRSR HSSpanishblebarron@newlebanoncsd.org
LongBenjaminJRSR HSScienceblong@newlebanoncsd.org
MastinChelseaWBHFifth & Sixth Readingcmastin@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
McKeownBrittanyWBHFourth bmckeown@newlebanoncsd.org
McLaughlinAlexisJRSR HSTeaching Assistantamclaughlin@newlebanoncsd.org
MeisterEmilyWBHSpecial Education/RTIemeister@newlebanoncsd.org
MetzlerJustineJRSR HSTeaching Assistantjmetzler@newlebanoncsd.org
MillerDarleenWBHTeaching Assistantdmiller@newlebanoncsd.org
Miller-CruseStephanieWBHTeaching Assistantsmiller@newlebanoncsd.org
NeumannChristineJRSR HSMathematicscneumann@newlebanoncsd.org
NoelCorieJRSR HSMathematicscnoel@newlebanoncsd.org
OuimetVickiWBHFirst vouimet@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
RankBridgetWBHThirdbrank@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
ReardonEmilyJRSR HSRTI/ELA ereardon@newlebanoncsd.org
SchaibleAshleyWBHFirst aschaible@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SchroederMollyJRSR HSEnglishmschroeder@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
ShuhartBriannaWBHTeacher Aidbshuhart@newlbanoncsd.org
ShuttsDenaWBHTeaching Assistantdshutts@newlebanoncsd.org
SeyerleinChristinaWBHSchool Nursecseyerlein@newlebanoncsd.org
SimmonsKatieWBHFifth & Sixth Mathksimmons@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SmithAprilWBHTeacher Aidasmith@newlebanoncsd.org
SokolowskiKaraJRSR HSScienceksokolowski@newlebanoncsd.org
StarksAmandaJRSR HSEnglish Language Artsastarks@newlebanoncsd.org
StarksAndrewJRSR HSSpecial Educationastarks1@newlebanoncsd.org
StoreyDoloresJRSR HSMathematicsdstorey@newlebanoncsd.org
SynakowskiValJRSR HSMusicvsynakowski@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
VanVorstNicholasWBHPhysical Educationnvanvorst@newlebanoncsd.org
WattsHilaryWBHPre-Khwatts@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
WheatCourtneyWBHSpecial Educationcwheat@newlebanoncsd.org
WhitePatriciaJRSR HSSchool Psychologistpwhite@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite