NHS Induction Ceremony

NHS InducteesOn Thursday May 14, the induction ceremony for the Honora Chapter of the National Honor Society was held at the New Lebanon Jr/Sr High School Library.

Congratulations to the following new members: Joseph Acquario, Ethan Boyd, Isabella Bruns, Jack Criscione, Jiana Darcy, Rose Denue, Tiffany Eggleston, Hope Gadomski, Brianna Lee, Amelia McDonald, Shawn Pawlows, Emily Schafer, Sydney Smith, Madison Soldato, Aaliyah Stalker, Daniel Truax and Sarah Williams.