Congratulations Newest Members of the National Honor Society

On Thursday, March 16, seven new members were inducted into the New Lebanon Honora chapter of the National Honor Society by the current members: Timothy Lambert III (NHS President), John Wallace (NHS Vice President), Megan O’Brien (NHS Treasurer and Backpack Program Leader), and Stephanie Feathers (NHS Secretary). Each member was inducted based on their consistent demonstration of the following four qualities:

Character, Scholarship, Leadership, and ServiceSTudnets inducted in to honor society

Nathan Benham
Lucy Burgess
Devin Horn
Alyssa Jager
Dakota Kubli
Alexis McLaughlin
Kyle Patch

Congratulations and welcome to NHS!

Thank you to everyone in attendance, as well as all of the behind the scenes crew that helped with everything!