Faculty Directory

Last NameFirst NameSchool BuidlingTeaching Area/TitleEmail AddressWebsite
BlodgettJenniferWBHArtjblodgett@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BolanderLauraJRSR HSPupil Personnel Serviceslbolander@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BonacquistiChristopherWBHFifth & Sixth Sciencecbonacquisti@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BoveKathleenWBHKindergartenkbove@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BrownLeonardJRSR HSHealth & Physical Educationlbrown@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BrunsMichelleWBHIntervention mbruns@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BuckenrothBrittJRSR HSLibrarybbuckenroth@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
ChandlerAlexWBHFourthachandler@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
ChristiansenTimJRSR HSHealth & Physical Educationtchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
CovertDonnaJRSR HSArtdcovert@newlebanoncsd.org
CuppJennaWBHPsychologistjcupp@newlebanoncsd.org
DainoKellieWBHMusickdaino@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DanoKelseyJRSR HSTechnologyknorberg@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
de OliveiraDonnaWBHKindergartenddeoliveira@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DicksonBrookeJRSR HSEnglish Language Artsbdickson@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DillonJamesJRSR HSSpanishjdillon@newlebanoncsd.org
EvansMeghanJRSR HSCounselormevans@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
FitzGeraldRobertJRSR HSBandrfitzgerald@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GebbieTyleaWBHPsychologisttgebbie@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GiumarraGlennJRSR HSScienceggiumarra@newlebanoncsd.org
GravinaAmyWBHIntervention agravina@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GriffithBeckyWBHSpecial Educationbgriffith@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GrublerMatthewJRSR HSSciencemgrubler@newlebanoncsd.org
HawkinsDavidWBHLibrariandhawkins@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HawkinsGarifaliaJRSR HSMathematicsghawkins@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HealyFrankWBHPhysical Education fhealy@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HeslinKelliWBHSecond kheslin@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HosleyJamesWBHPhysical Education jhosley@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
JoyceMollyWBHThirdmjoyce@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
KanofskyAaronJRSR HSSocial Studiesakanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org
KnudsenDavidJRSR HSSocial Studiesdknudsen@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
LagoniaMichelleJRSR HSPupil Personnel Servicesmlagonia@newlebanoncsd.org
LaRueClaireWBHSpecial Educationcbudzinski@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
LeBarronBridgetJRSR HSSpanishblebarron@newlebanoncsd.org
LongBenjaminJRSR HSScienceblong@newlebanoncsd.org
LuceStephanieJRSR HSAsst. Principal/Athletic Directorsluce@newlebanoncsd.org
MastinChelseaWBHFifth & Sixth Readingcmastin@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
MedvedCassidyJRSR HSSocial Studiescmedved@newlebanoncsd.org
MorrisJenniferWBHPupil Personnel Servicesjmorris@newlebanoncsd.org
NeumannChristineJRSR HSMathematicscneumann@newlebanoncsd.org
NoelCorieJRSR HSMathematicscnoel@newlebanoncsd.org
OuimetVickiWBHFirst vouimet@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
PallozziChristopherJRSR HSBusinesscpallozzi@newlebanoncsd.org
RankBridgetWBHThirdbrank@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SchaibleAshleyWBHFirst aschaible@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SchroederMollyJRSR HSEnglishmschroeder@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SimmonsKatieWBHFifth & Sixth Mathksimmons@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SmithKellyWBHFourthksmith1@newlebanoncsd.org.Website
SokolowskiKaraJRSR HSScienceksokolowski@newlebanoncsd.org
StarksAmandaJRSR HSEnglish Language Artsastarks@newlebanoncsd.org
StarksAndrewJRSR HSSpecial Educationastarks1@newlebanoncsd.org
Stevens (Cook)MelissaWBHSecond mcook@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
StoreyDoloresJRSR HSMathematicsdstorey@newlebanoncsd.org
SynakowskiValJRSR HSMusicvsynakowski@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
WattsHilaryWBHPre-Khwatts@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
WheatCourtneyWBHcwheat@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite