Faculty Directory

Last NameFirst NameSchool BuidlingTeaching Area/TitleEmail AddressWebsite
BlodgettJenniferWBHArtjblodgett@newlebanoncsd.org
BolanderLauraJRSR HSPupil Personnel Serviceslbolander@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BonacquistiChristopherWBHFifth & Sixth Sciencecbonacquisti@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BoveKathleenWBHKindergartenkbove@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BrownLeonardJRSR HSHealth & Physical Educationlbrown@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BrunsMichelleWBHIntervention mbruns@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BuckenrothBrittJRSR HSLibrarybbuckenroth@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
BudzinskiClaireWBHSpecial Educationcbudzinski@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
ByrnesEmilyJRSR HSEnglish Language Artsebyrnes@newlebanoncsd.org
ChandlerAlexWBHFourthachandler@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
ChristiansenTimJRSR HSHealth & Physical Educationtchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
CookMelissaWBHSecond mcook@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
CountVickiWBHSpeech Pathologistvcount@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
CovertDonnaJRSR HSArtdcovert@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DanoKelseyJRSR HSTechnologyknorberg@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
de OliveiraDonnaWBHKindergartenddeoliveira@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DicksonBrookeJRSR HSEnglish Language Artsbdickson@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
DillonJamesJRSR HSSpanishjdillon@newlebanoncsd.org
EvansMeghanJRSR HSCounselormevans@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
FitzgeraldRobertJRSR HSBandrfitzgerald@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GebbieTyleaWBHPsychologisttgebbie@newlebanoncsd.org
GiumarraGlennJRSR HSScienceggiumarra@newlebanoncsd.org
GravinaAmyWBHIntervention agravina@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GriffithBeckyWBHSpecial Educationbgriffith@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
GrublerMatthewJRSR HSSciencemgrubler@newlebanoncsd.org
HawkinsDavidWBHLibrariandhawkins@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HawkinsGarifaliaJRSR HSMathematicsghawkins@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HealyFrankWBHPhysical Education fhealy@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HeslinKelliWBHSecond kheslin@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
HosleyJamesWBHPhysical Education jhosley@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
JoyceMollyWBHThirdmjoyce@newlebanoncsd.org
KanofskyAaronJRSR HSSocial Studiesakanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org
KnudsenDavidJRSR HSSocial Studiesdknudsen@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
LagoniaMichelleJRSR HSPupil Personnel Servicesmlagonia@newlebanoncsd.org
LeBarronBridgetJRSR HSSpanishblebarron@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
LongBenjaminJRSR HSScienceblong@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
MastinChelseaWBHFifth & Sixth Readingcmastin@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
MillerKimWBHMusickmiller@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
MorrisJenniferWBHPupil Personnel Servicesjmorris@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
NeumannChristineJRSR HSMathematicscneumann@newlebanoncsd.org
NoelCorieJRSR HScnoel@newlebanoncsd.org
OuimetVickiWBHFirst vouimet@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
PallozziChristopherJRSR HSBusinesscpallozzi@newlebanoncsd.org
RankBridgetWBHThirdbrank@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SchaibleAshleyWBHFirst aschaible@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SchroederMollyJRSR HSEnglishmschroeder@newlebanoncsd.org
SimeMariaJRSR HSSocial Studiesmsime@newlebanoncsd.org Website
SimmonsKatieWBHFifth & Sixth Mathksimmons@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
SmithKellyWBHFourthksmith1@newlebanoncsd.org.Website
SokolowskiKaraJRSR HSYearbookmsokolowski@newlebanoncsd.org
StarksAndrewJRSR HSSpecial Educationastarks1@newlebanoncsd.org
StoreyDoloresJRSR HSdstorey@newlebanoncsd.org
SynakowskiValJRSR HSMusicvsynakowski@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
WattsHilaryWBHPre-Khwatts@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
Wheat CourtneyWBHSpecial Educationcwheat@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite
White PatriciaJRSR HSPupil Personnel Servicespwhite@newlebanoncsd.orgWebsite