Coach Contact Information

Fall Coaches:

Girls Varsity Soccer – Coach Aaron Kanofsky – akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org

Girls Varsity Soccer – Coach Karen Day – kday@berlincentral.org

Girls JV Soccer – Coach Sandra Honsinger – shonsinger@berlincentral.org

Girls Modified Soccer – Coach TBA – Machala Jordan – mjordan@berlincentra.org

Boys Varsity Soccer – Coach Art Schmich – sportscoach119@aol.com

Boys JV Soccer – Coach Jen Burhans –

Boys Modified Soccer – Coach Jackson Burhans –

Girls Varsity Volleyball – Coach Paul Slaver – pslaver@berlincentral.org

Girls JV Volleyball – Coach Jess Gould – jgould@berlincentral.org

Girls Modified Volleyball – Coach Karen Capozzi – kcapozzi@berlincentral.org

Cross Country – Frank Healy – fhealy@newlebanoncsd.org, Erik Viner – eviner@berlincentral.org, Addi Kelley – kelly@berlincentral.org

Winter Coaches:

Girls Basketball:

Boys Basketball:

Boys Volleyball:  Varsity – Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – James Hosley (jhosley@newlebanoncsd.org)

Swim: Tim Christiansen (tchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.org), Ashley Schiable (aschiable@newlebanoncsd.org), Adrianna Rizzo (arizzo@berlincentral.org)

Spring Coaches:

Baseball:  Varsity- Art Schmich (sportscoach119@aol.com), Modified – Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org)

Softball:  Varsity –  Melissa Cook (mcook@newlebanoncsd.org) and Paul Slaver (pslaver@berlincentral.org), Modified – Brittany Di Palma (bdipalma@newlebanoncsd.org)

Track:  Jim Van Ess (jvaness530@yahoo.com), Aaron Kanofsky (akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org), Jennifer Burhans (jburhans@berlincentral.org), Josh Santarcangelo (jsantarcangelo@berlincentral.org)