Coach Contact Information

Fall Coaches:

Girls Soccer:  Varsity – Aaron Kanofsky (akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – Megan Darcy (mdarcy@newlebanoncsd.org) and Brittany Di Palma (bdipalma@newlebanoncsd.org)

Boys Soccer:  Varsity – Dan Evans (daniel.evans@state.ma.us) and Tom Libardi (tlibardi10@gmail.com), Modified – Maria Sime (msime@newlebanoncsd.org)

Girls Volleyball: Varsity –  Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – Frank Healy (fhealy@newlebanoncsd.org)

Winter Coaches:

Girls Basketball: Varsity – Tom Maxwell (tjmaxwell@aol.com), Modified – Kelsey Norberg (knorberg@newlebanoncsd.org)

Boys Basketball:  Varsity – Karl Erickson (kee2430@fairpoint.net),  Junior Varsity – Phil Gadomski (pgadomski10@gmail.com), Modified – Chris Bonacquisti (cbonacquisti@newlebanoncsd.org)

Boys Volleyball:  Varsity – Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – Corie Noel (cnoel@newlebanoncsd.org)

Swim: Tim Christiansen (tchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.org) & Frank Healy (fhealy@newlebanoncsd.org)

Spring Coaches:

Baseball:  Varsity- Art Schmich (aschmich2@berlincentral.org), Modified – Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org)

Softball:  Varsity –  Melissa Cook (mcook@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – Brittany Di Palma (bdipalma@newlebanoncsd.org) and Megan Darcy (mdarcy@newlebanoncsd.org)

Track:  Jim Van Ess (jvaness530@yahoo.com) and Aaron Kanofsky (akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org)