Coach Contact Information

Fall Coaches:

Girls Soccer:  Varsity – Aaron Kanofsky (akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – Brittany Di Palma (bdipalma@newlebanoncsd.org)

Boys Soccer:  Varsity – Art Schmich (sportscoach119@aol.com), JV – Maria Sime (msime@newlebanoncsd.org) and Nick Toole (ntoole@berlincentral.org), Modified – Daniel Bentley (dbentley@berlincentral.org)

Girls Volleyball: Varsity –  Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – Corie Noel (cnoel@newlebanoncsd.org)

Winter Coaches:

Girls Basketball:

Boys Basketball:

Boys Volleyball:  Varsity – Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org), Modified – James Hosley (jhosley@newlebanoncsd.org)

Swim: Tim Christiansen (tchristiansen@newlebanoncsd.org), Ashley Schiable (aschiable@newlebanoncsd.org), Adrianna Rizzo (arizzo@berlincentral.org)

Spring Coaches:

Baseball:  Varsity- Art Schmich (sportscoach119@aol.com), Modified – Lenny Brown (lbrown@newlebanoncsd.org)

Softball:  Varsity –  Melissa Cook (mcook@newlebanoncsd.org) and Paul Slaver (pslaver@berlincentral.org), Modified – Brittany Di Palma (bdipalma@newlebanoncsd.org)

Track:  Jim Van Ess (jvaness530@yahoo.com), Aaron Kanofsky (akanofsky@newlebanoncsd.org), Jennifer Burhans (jburhans@berlincentral.org), Josh Santarcangelo (jsantarcangelo@berlincentral.org)